Johnny Marr details 'Fever Dreams Pts 1-4' solo album

Johnny Marr has revealed the details of his upcoming Fever Dreams Pts 1-4 album.

The fourth solo effort from The Smiths guitarist is set to arrive February 25, 2022. It's a double album, boasting 16 songs that can be divided into four different four-track EPs, thus the Pts 1-4 title.

As previously reported, the Fever Dreams Pt 1 EP, featuring the previously released single "Spirit Power and Soul," will arrive this Friday, October 15.

Marr has also announced a streaming concert, during which he'll perform Fever Dreams songs from his Crazy Face Factory studio, where he recorded the album. The virtual event is set to premiere November 10.

You can also catch Marr in person opening for The Killers' 2022 U.S. tour.

Here's the Fever Dreams Pts 1-4 track list:

"Spirit Power and Soul"
"All These Days"
"Lightning People"
"Hideaway Girl"
"Sensory Street"
"Tenement Time"
"The Speed of Love"
"Night and Day"
"Counter-Clock World"
"God's Gift"
"The Whirl"

On Air97X - Tampa Bay's New Alternative Logo

Check out Sam's blog, videos & more!

Check out videos from concerts, artist interviews, virtual performances & more!

Win concert tickets, artist experiences, awesome merch & more!

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!