The Voidz details upcoming 'Like All Before You' album

After revealing the title of their next album, Like All Before You, The Voidz has now shared its release date and track list.

The third full-length effort from the Julian Casablancas-led outfit is due out digitally on September 20, followed by a physical release on October 18. It includes a number of the one-off singles The Voidz has put out since their last record, 2018's Virtue, including "All the Same" and "Prophecy of the Dragon."

The Voidz has also announced live dates taking place Oct. 16 in Los Angeles and Oct. 18 in New York City. Tickets go on sale Friday at 10 a.m. local time.

Here's the Like All Before You track list:

"Square Wave"
"Prophecy of the Dragon"
"7 Horses"
"Spectral Analysis"
"All the Same"
"When Will the Time of These Bastards End"
"Walk Off (Outro)"

Comments on this article
On Air97X - Tampa Bay's New Alternative Logo

Join us Saturday, September 7th inside the air conditioned Mahaffey Theater in downtown St. Petersburg!

Join 10 Tampa Bay, Cox Media and Feeding Tampa Bay as we provide Cereal, for Summer.

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!