Now Playing
97X
Last Song Played
Your New Alternative
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
97X
Last Song Played
Your New Alternative

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Studio Lines
Pinellas (727)217-9797
Hillsborough (813)221-9797
Toll Free (877)327-9797

 

Station Address & Business Hours: Map Of Our Address

WSUN-FM
11300 4th Street North
Suite 300
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Phone: (727) 579-2000
Fax: (727) 579-2662

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

 


View Larger Map


Station Contacts:

Pinellas Studio Line   (727) 217-9797
Hillsborough Studio Line   (813)-221-9797
Toll Free Request Line   (877) 327-9797
 
Public Service Announcements Dan.Connelly@coxinc.com  
Press Releases Dan.Connelly@coxinc.com  
Programming Questions Dan.Connelly@coxinc.com  
Music Questions Joel@97Xonline.com  
Contest Questions Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com  
 
Keith Lawless
Vice President & Market Manager
Lawless@coxmg.com (727) 579 2000
Stephanie Sabota
General Sales Manager
Stephanie.Sabota@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Jodi Rainey
National Sales Manager
Jodi.Rainey@coxinc.com (727) 579 2000
Dan Connelly
Director of Branding & Programing
Dan.Connelly@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Jenna Kesneck
Director of Promotional Operations
Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000

http://www.97xonline.com/form/97x-generic-for-contact-page/