Now Playing
Last Song Played
Your New Alternative
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
Last Song Played
Your New Alternative

    Listen every Friday @10p!

    97X Home Page mini headers

    The 20 Biggest songs on 97X!

    97X Big 20 Banner


    green room slider

    Friday Night Live!

    local band spotlight

    New Concerts

    97X Blogs


    Get to Know Your 97X NBT Headliners, The 1975: 10 Facts You Should Know Now!

    Hey 97x and music fans alike! You are in for a treat this December! I have seen The 1975 twice now, and they put on one of the most captivating live shows I have ever seen.


    97X NBT artist, The Head and the Heart, Claim first #1 Charted Album

    Now I’m not going to lie…The Head and the Heart was one of those bands that I had heard of and had been meaning to listen to, but never gotten around to.


    twenty one pilots Covers My Chem’s ‘Cancer’…and it’s AMAZING.

    Soooooo, this is the tweet from twenty one pilots that I saw right before bed last night. from #RockSoundMCR, our cover of Cancer.


    Did Somebody Say Pizza?

    First, allow me to warn you that there is no required rhyme or reason behind any blog that I write. Today, I’m inspired by pizza…so we’re going with that.

    sights and sounds

    Sights & Sounds

    Get some visual stimulation from Sights & Sounds! Pictures and video from past concerts, Green Rooms and more.

    Find out how you can stay healthy

    Healthy Adults

    Health and Fitness

    Did you know that just 30 minutes of walking every day can reduce your risk of heart disease and stroke? On November 12th, thousands of community members will gather at Raymond James Stadium for the second largest Heart Walk in the nation! Join us as we take steps to fight against heart disease and stroke – the No. 1 and No. 5 killers of Americans. The Heart Walk is a free, family-friendly event. Click here for details and to register. Nationally sponsored by Subway, locally sponsored by BayCare and Transamerica. 


    97X Instagram Posts